Free Download Issaq 2013 Songs

Download Issaq 2013 Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by just clicking on download link given below.
Disclaimer: Download Issaq 2013 Mp3 Songs and Play Issaq 2013 song. Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below. This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Issaq 2013 Poster

Issaq (2013) sung by Ankit Tiwari. All Issaq 2013 Movie Mp3 Songs Download in 320Kbps. In Film Issaq 2013 song lyrics written by Neelesh Misra and Music composed by Jigar Saraiya, Sachin Sanghvi, Music given by Famous music director Jigar Saraiya, Sachin SanghviDirector: Manish TiwaryMusic Label:SaregamaStarring:Evelyn Sharma, Prateik, Rajeshwari Sachdev, Makrand Deshpande, Ravi Kishan, Prashant Narayana, Neena Gupta, Sudhir Pandey, Prashaant Kumar, Malini Awasthi, Amyra Dastur, Amit Sial, Saurabh Yadav, Mehdi, Ishtiyak Khan, Sandeep Bose, Parvez Fazal Khan, Vineet Kumar, Akhilesh Jha, Pradeep Ghosh, Yogesh SuriRelease on:26th July, 2013.

Home => Bollywood Film =>Issaq 2013

Related Songs
1- Aag Ka Dariya (Ankit Tiwari)
2- Aag Ka Dariya Unplugged (Ankit Tiwari)
3- Bagan Ke Rekhan Ki (Malini Awasthi, Raghubir Yadav)
4- Bhole Chale (Rahul Ram, Sachin Gupta)
5- Enne Unne (Angaraag Mahanta (Papon), Kirt)
6- Issaq Tera Duet (Mohit Chauhan)
7- Issaq Tera Male (Mohit Chauhan)
8- Jheeni Re Jheeni (various)